Schedule

Wk Date Opponent TV
1 Sunday, September 11, 2016 – 12:00 PM CST at Jacksonville Jaguars FOX
2 Sunday, September 18, 2016 – 7:30 PM CST at Minnesota Vikings NBC
3 Sunday, September 25, 2016 – 12:00 PM CST Detroit Lions FOX
4 BYE BYE BYE
5 Sunday, October 9, 2016 – 7:30 PM CST New York Giants NBC
6 Sunday, October 16, 2016 – 3:25 PM CST Dallas Cowboys FOX
7 Thursday, October 20, 2016 – 7:25 PM CST Chicago Bears CBS/NFL
8 Sunday, October 30, 2016 – 12:00 PM CST at Atlanta Falcons FOX
9 Sunday, November 6, 2016 – 3:25 PM CST Indianapolis Colts CBS
10 Sunday, November 13, 2016 – 12:00 PM CST at Tennessee Titans FOX
11 Sunday, November 20, 2016 – 7:30 PM CST at Washington Redskins NBC
12 Monday, November 28, 2016 – 7:30 PM CST at Philadelphia Eagles ESPN
13 Sunday, December 4, 2016 – 12:00 PM CST Houston Texans CBS
14 Sunday, December 11, 2016 – 3:25 PM CST Seattle Seahawks FOX
15 Sunday, December 18, 2016 – 12:00 PM CST at Chicago Bears FOX
16 Saturday, December 24, 2016 – 12:00 PM CST Minnesota Vikings FOX
17 Sunday, January 1, 2017 – 12:00 PM CST at Detroit Lions FOX

JORDY'S PARTNERS

nike
 
bergstrome
 
topps
 
topps
 
huddle
 
service
 
jokey-family
 
younglife
 
620
 
bellin